Do not forget to visit the reupload page quite often.

Monday, July 13, 2009

VA - The Lost Hits Vol. 53 [2009]

V/A - The Lost Hits Vol. 53 [2009] [MP3 192-320 kbps]
Format: CD, Compilation
Label: NRRules Records
Catalog#: NRRLH53
Styles: Electronic, Synth-Pop, New Wave, Synth, Rock, Pop, R&B, Independent
Icehouse - Completely Gone
Lars Falk - Hello Hello
Bolland & Bolland - All Systems Go Go (Technostructure Mix)
Koo De Tah - Fun Girl
Uncanny X-Men - Still Waiting
Richard Strange & the Engine Room - Damascus
The Call - Everywhere I Go
Philip Bailey - Walking on the Chinese Wall
Séance - I Wish
Wax - Ball and Chain
New Scientists - The Storm
Opposition - Fool for You
Vertigo - If You Stay with Me
No More - Suicide Commando
Radio Movie - No Escape (Long Version)

1 komentarze:

Anonymous said...

File not available