Do not forget to visit the reupload page quite often.

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

VA - The Lost Hits Vol. 71 [2010]

V/A - The Lost Hits Vol. 71 [2010] [MP3 128-320 kbps]
Format: CD, Compilation
Label: NRRules Records
Catalog#: NRRLH71
Styles: Electronic, Alternative Rock, New Wave, Pop, Rock, Britpop, Electro/Industrial, Synth-Pop, Disco
Colour Scream - Dance No More (Radio Mix)
1000 Mexicans - Diving for Pearls
Fiction Factory - Time Is Right
Eye Eye - X-Ray Eyes
A Certain Ratio - Inside
FM - (On The) Night Flight
Kurt Maloo - Young King
Dial M - Secret Sound
Simple Minds - Thirty Frames a Second
Bill Pritchard - Nineteen
The Light - Pride of Winning
FX - Will It Always Be (This Way)
Solid State - Recalling You
Boys in Darknesss - Heart of Darkness
Primary Colours - Talking in My Sleep
System Liliput - Gatelangs
Donna Summer - I Feel Love (Remixed by Patric Cowley)

0 komentarze: